Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Shane Hofmann

Jordan, MN
Everything! Shane and his team made it fast and easy. I am very busy and the fact that they do such a great job made it an enjoyable Experience with no stress

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by kmvonguten for Shane Hofmann

Shane and his team worked diligently to make certain that our personal information was up-to-date which kept us ahead of the curve with the underwriters. We were previously working with another mortgage lender when we were informed that our VA loan could not close by Sept. 29, 2020. We then were referred to Shane, who assured us that he could close the VA loan by the end of Sept. Transferring our VA loan request to Shane and team was the key to closing on time with very few issues. What Shane was able to accomplish was purely amazing and we are very thankful!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by David V. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Everyone involved worked very hard to secure the VA loan and have it close at the designated date. Purely amazing!! Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda B. for Shane Hofmann

Brooklyn Park, MN
Shane and his team walked hand in hand with us every step of the way! Very helpful!

4.8 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Shane Hofmann

Burnsville, MN
Fast and prompt on information and explaining of any questions we had. The home buying process is daunting with so many items of info needed and things to sign and keep inline; Shane was able to keep things in line for us throughout the process. Thanks!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Duncan B. for Shane Hofmann

Eagan, MN
Shane was great about getting back to me whenever I needed something or had a question and he made the whole process very transparent.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan B. for Shane Hofmann

Eagan, MN
everyone was cool and helpful

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Breann P. for Shane Hofmann

Big Lake, MN
Shane was awesome! He got us a great deal and was so great to work with along the way. His communication was excellent, any time we had a question or concern he would get back to us immediately. We are so happy with the great service and purchase of our home 😊

4.8 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Shane Hofmann

Minnetonka, MN
Processed quickly and easily

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney F. for Shane Hofmann

Blaine, MN
Shane was responsive, communicative, and professional. We went with a different lender previously, and regret not going with him our first time around. We didn’t make the same mistake twice, and had a better experience because of it.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jay L. for Shane Hofmann

Edina, MN
Very easy process

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Holly H. for Shane Hofmann

Belle Plaine, MN
The process was quick and painless and we saved a lot of money! Shane was supportive and knowledgeable. Always quick to respond.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Chris H. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
My wife Joni and I enjoyed working with Shane throughout the whole lending process. Being self-employed, especially during the Covid-19 pandemic created some additional challenges, but with Shane's professional support and guidance along the way, he made the process more than manageable. We would recommend Shane and Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone who is need of a home mortgage.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary S. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Very smooth process!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Colin J. for Shane Hofmann

Burnsville, MN
Shane Hofmann was a pleasure to purchase a first time home with. He answered every question with easy to follow answers and even replied quickly to our emails morning/night, weekdays/weekends. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Marie F. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Shane was great at responding back and walking us through every step while answering the million questions I had! Would definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Shane Hofmann

Montgomery, MN
Great communication! Went out of his way to help us! Promptly answered any questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Melisa M. for Shane Hofmann

Lonsdale, MN
Shane was very responsive throughout the ENTIRE process - thinking outside the box when needed and keeping us appraised of everything we needed to do. He is very personable and easy to work with- and you could tell that we weren’t “just another client” to him. He was committed from the get go in helping us find our dream home.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Shane Hofmann

Montgomery, MN
Shane was amazing to deal with. He went above all expectations and made the loan process extremely easy. I would highly recommend Shane to everybody. Thanks again Shane, it was a pleasure working with you!

4.2 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Mark W. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
closed a va loan in 45 days or ;less

4.8 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan R. for Shane Hofmann

Edina, MN
Shane was great to work with. This was during the start of Covid-19. Communication was very timely and we were able to navigate all requirements remotely in a very timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Nyna I. for Shane Hofmann

Faribault, MN
Friendly and helpful With all my concerns and needs

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Cole I. for Shane Hofmann

Faribault, MN
Shane and the team made purchasing our first home a breeze. With everything going on in theses times it was amazing to be able to do everything over the phone or on the laptop.

4.8 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brittanie S. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN


5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey C. for Shane Hofmann

Robbinsdale, MN
Shane was a lot of help throughout this entire process. He was always prompt in his responses and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla C. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Great!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Shelly L. for Shane Hofmann

Apple Valley, MN
Everyone worked so well as a team. I would reccomend Edina realty to all my friends!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandra M. for Shane Hofmann

Burnsville, MN
Shane is the best! He was easy to reach and did a great job explaining everything along the way! He made the whole process smooth.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Always kept us informed on the process while working with us to find the best solution.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Shelby A. for Shane Hofmann

Burnsville, MN
They were able to make my tight closing schedule work out! very kind and understanding :)

4.8 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Shane was great, and the whole loan process went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy C. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Shane is great at getting your questions answered right away. He makes himself easy to get a hold of.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Chadrick L. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Great communication made it a great experience.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Everything went so easy, no hidden issues, honest and up front with us. Very pleasant experience that I was dreadding :)

4.5 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon S. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
The whole experience was great. The constant update or feedback was nice throughout the process since I do not know the process well for purchasing a new house.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by James A. for Shane Hofmann

Burnsville, MN
Edina Realty Mortgage did a great job getting us through the loan process, thanks especially to Shane Hoffman.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Shane was a true professional and answered all our questions in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah P. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Even though I never met Shane or his staff due to the Covid 19 pandemic, the communication, professionalism, kindness and communication was all top notch. Never did I question if things were being done or wondering about the status of our loan. Shane made this whole process less stressful and easy. I highly recommend Shane and his staff to handle all of your needs!

4.5 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor H. for Shane Hofmann

Apple Valley, MN
Shane was great to work with and kept us well informed through the whole process. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth P. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Shane was extremely helpful and made the home buying process easier!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Dannielle S. for Shane Hofmann

Delano, MN
Shane has always been so helpful during the mortgage process. He is great at explaining things without making you feel stupid. I never feel like I can’t just ask for clarification. Great response times too. Which is huge.

4.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jason T. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Shane is very responsive! Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph N. for Shane Hofmann

SHAKOPEE, MN
Shane and his team were great to work with on our refinance! We've used Shane in the past for other mortage needs, and he's always been able to offer us competitive rates and his service is outstanding. I would highly recommend Shane and his team!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Richard B. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Your knowledge, patients, wisdom was greatly appreciated. You made the whole experience almost painless. THANK YOU!!!!!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jerald B. for Shane Hofmann

Mankato, MN
Extremely fast response times! And continued updated throughout the entire process. A terrific resourse for any questions you need or want wandered!

4.8 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney B. for Shane Hofmann

Mankato, MN
Good service, immediate response

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Lynn G. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
SPEED and willingness to answer our questions through out the process. Shane kept our nerves calm!!! We are very happy we met Shane! He is a very professional man!!!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Tory F. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Wet informative throughout the process and very responsive.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Shane was super helpful and understanding. I had a lot of silly questions and he was very patient with me! Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen S. for Shane Hofmann

Minneapolis, MN
Very easy process. S

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jodi U. for Shane Hofmann

Minneapolis, MN
Shane is everything you could hope for when seeking guidance on your mortgage. He is very straightforward and gets right to the point. He explains things in a way that is easy to understand and makes you feel like he really does have your best interest in mind. And he is very responsive - always responding to emails and questions very quickly. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse W. for Shane Hofmann

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Shane made the buying experience so much better than the last 3 homes we have purchased. Extremely happy with his level of service.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Thanks Shane! You and your team were so helpful!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah G. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Shane did a great job with our refinance!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Nathanael H. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Shane was super easy to communicate with and answered all my questions clearly. He walked me through the whole process and made it very stress free.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Christine H. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Personable and knowledgeable. Prompt attention to my many issues and questions.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Erik D. for Shane Hofmann

Eden Prairie, MN
My man Shane went the extra mile with every part of the process for us. He has done the same for my clients as well. I cant recommend him highly enough.

4.5 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Shane Hofmann

Elko New Market, MN
The overall experience was a bit rocky, a lot of incorrect information causing unnecessary errors. This was not sure to Shane's mistakes it was the other lady he worked with that seemed to make have many mistakes causing extra documentation and time. Shane was very helpful throughout the process!

4.8 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Shane Hofmann

Elko New Market, MN


5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Tonya W. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
It was easy and everything went smoothly. Shane made it happen for us!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Krisanthy S. for Shane Hofmann

Edina, MN
Thanks for helping us through this process!

4.3 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Shane Hofmann

Elk River, MN
Nice and very simple Loan process

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Shane Hofmann

Burnsville, MN
My questions and concerns were addressed immediately without hesitation regardless of what time of day it was . Superior customer service ! Dealing with Shane was like talking to a family member he makes you feel right at home !

5.0 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Mckenna S. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Shane is awesome and extremely helpful!

4.5 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Angela C. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Thank you Shane for helping my dream of homeownership a reality. He’s a friendly and casual guy and helps you out! Thanks again!

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse L. for Shane Hofmann

Brainerd, MN
Shane gave me excellent advice and guided me through the refinance process. This is my second experience working with Shane and his team, I would recommend them to everyone I know!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Vicki D. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
This is the second time I have worked with Shane and I would do it again. He is great to work with, responds quickly to all inquiries and makes the whole process run smoothly

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Shane Hofmann

Jordan, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Robert W. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Shane was very responsive and helpful! Thanks for the great service!

4.8 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Greg D. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Very friendly and helpful through the process.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly B. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Shane was great to work with! He was very responsive and made the process of refinancing so quick and painless!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Erik B. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Lupita M. for Shane Hofmann

Belle Plaine, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Alexander W. for Shane Hofmann

Lakeville, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy L. for Shane Hofmann

St Louis Park, MN
Shane made what seemed like a daunting task, very manageable through clear communication and frequent check-in's. Shane worked around my crazy schedule to help me find exactly what I needed.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kateri L. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Shane was very clear with explaining the process and set proper expectations. He was there for every step and made sure we understood everything. Very kind and thoughtful... something you don't see/get these days.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Deborah R. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Shane made our home buying experience wonderful! Everything went smoothly. Thank you Shane! Deb and Tim

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Chad L. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Shane made our home buying experience a great one.

4.8 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy C. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Shane was very good to work with.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kushala G. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Shane was a great advisor, friendly and patient with all our questions. I would highly recommend his service looking to buy or sell.

4.8 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy H. for Shane Hofmann

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Process was quick and easy. Shane made himself available via phone, email, text whenever I had a question.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Jennifer F. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas G. for Shane Hofmann

Bloomington, MN
Working with Shane made the process of buying our house so much easier! He gave us all the information we needed to make a decision best for our family. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by John P. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Elizabeth P. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
.

4.8 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffery N. for Shane Hofmann

Cologne, MN
Whole process was smooth and have no complaints at all

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Angela N. for Shane Hofmann

Cologne, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jesse C. for Shane Hofmann

Eden Prairie, MN
.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Kelly R. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Danielle O. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Leah W. for Shane Hofmann

Richfield, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by sskvicalo for Shane Hofmann

Shane went above and beyond by working all days and times to get my documents done timely. He made the process seamless. My case was not a normal situation and he still made it happen expediently.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Shelly S. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Shane went above and beyond to get my documents done promptly. He worked weekend, nights or whatever it took. I didn't expect that. You shouldn't work seven days a week. He does though to make it happen. Thank you kindly Shane and Barb Kuester!!!!!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jayson S. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Shane was great! Very easy to communicate with, responded in a timely manner and answered all my questions quickly.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas W. for Shane Hofmann

Farmington, MN
Shane did an awesome job for me. Everything went smoothly!

4.5 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by Mary M. for Shane Hofmann

Lakeville, MN
Great communication and keeping me informed of every step

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Laura B. for Shane Hofmann

Mankato, MN
Shane was very prompt at returning my phone calls and emails and answered all my questions in a way I could understand

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by David B. for Shane Hofmann

Jordan, MN
Shane was great and made everything easy

4.8 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Darren K. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
The ease of the overall process.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler D. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Loved how it felt like we were talking to family instead of just an employee. Shane and John both helped with working around my schedule. Looking forward to our next purchase down the road with them!

4.5 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Renee R. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Shane answered every question small and large in a timely manner. which put our fist time homeowner nerves to rest.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Dominic R. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Everything went smooth and easy!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia R. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Shane and his team did a tremendous job! They were in constant communication from start to finish. We never were unsure what was going on because they were always on top of it. We couldn’t be happier with their service. Top notch!!!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Brian K. for Shane Hofmann

Belle Plaine, MN
Working with Shane has been smooth & easy. He is honest, transparent and sets correct expectations with his customers. I will continue to refer all friends & family to Shane Hofmann!!

4.5 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Maria M. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
We had a great experience with Shane we reached out to him and with in minutes he responded back to us and sent us an application. From that moment he worked with us and explained to us step by step what we needed to make the purchase to our home. Kept the communication open on whatever needed. I definitely would recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you Shane for making this such an easy home owner experience.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Alejandro M. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
As a first time home buyer I was really nervous and had little understanding of the process. Shane kept me informed and explained each step through the entire process.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ali S. for Shane Hofmann

Blaine, MN
Shane was very knowledgeable and reliable when I needed him at all hours of the day. He helped make a big decision move seemingly!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Fernando A. for Shane Hofmann

Minneapolis, MN
Everyone was helpful. Shane was always available to answer questions. The process of buying a house was seamless and easy.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jason G. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Super easy and Shane was always available to answer my questions.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon F. for Shane Hofmann

Blaine, MN
Shane and team were very responsive, professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Brian &. for Shane Hofmann

Purchasing a home while out of state can be tricky. Shane was clear in his communications, yet not redundant. Our purchase ran smoothly and efficiently. We appreciated everything Shane did to support an easy closing!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa H. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Purchasing a home while out of state can be tricky. Shane was clear in his communications, yet not redundant. Our purchase ran smoothly and efficiently. We appreciated everything Shane did to support an easy closing!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Bronson S. for Shane Hofmann

Cleveland, MN
Easy

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse T. for Shane Hofmann

Faribault, MN
EVERYONE on the Edina team made my first house buying experience smooth and fun! During what should have been a stressful time, the team at Edina did everything possible to make sure the transaction, from start to finish, was professional and worry free! Thank you all for the help on my first purchase! Anyone even considering using another team is wasting their time!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa L. for Shane Hofmann

Belle Plaine, MN
Shane was great to work with! Very helpful in making my transaction happen! Thanks Shane!


Line


Back to top