Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 15, 2022

Reviewed by Bryce M. for Shane Hofmann

Faribault, MN
Great team and wonderful work

5 completed on May 10, 2022

Reviewed by Malinda H. for Shane Hofmann

Eden Prairie, MN
Very helpful and understanding. Answered my question and explained everything without making me feel silt.

5 completed on April 30, 2022

Reviewed by Alyssa F. for Shane Hofmann

Farmington, MN
The communication 24/7 and making the process super easy

5 completed on April 19, 2022

Reviewed by Melissa C. for Shane Hofmann

Apple Valley, MN
We had a great team of people working with us to buy our home.

5 completed on April 11, 2022

Reviewed by Andrea G. for Shane Hofmann

Saint Paul, MN
The support and information we received made the process of buying a house for the first time a lot less scary

5 completed on March 20, 2022

Reviewed by Keith R. for Shane Hofmann

Lakeville, MN
If we had questions the entire team at Edina would help get the correct answer. Glori Haider and Shane Hofman went above and beyond to help us in any way possible. They are the bar for which everyone else strive to be like. I would never want to do this process again without this team on my side.

5 completed on March 2, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Shane Hofmann

Gaylord, MN
Shane was very active, informative, and did a great job of keeping us informed.

5 completed on January 31, 2022

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Shane Hofmann

St Louis Park, MN
The process was easy and the communication was excellent

5 completed on January 11, 2022

Reviewed by Tahirah F. for Shane Hofmann

Maple Grove, MN
Shane was great!! Very professional and helped with all the questions that I had.

5 completed on January 3, 2022

Reviewed by Elissa L. for Shane Hofmann

Forest Lake, MN
Smooth process. Accurate information provided.

5 completed on December 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse R. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Shane has been great to work with. Great communication throughout the process and makes you really feel at home when when working with Shane. Thanks again Shane!!!!

5 completed on December 15, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Shane Hofmann

Blaine, MN
Clear communication

5 completed on December 14, 2021

Reviewed by Mallorie R. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Shane and his team were great communicators throughout the whole process. He made things simple and easy to understand and was willing to help whenever we had questions. Thank you Shane!

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Shane Hofmann

Bloomington, MN
Shane was very prompt in getting me the pre approval letter, list of documentation I needed, kept us in the loop during the whole transaction and was very helpful in helping us make the right decision on loan product. I would definitely recommend working with Shane.

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Shane Hofmann

Apple Valley, MN
Most of it was done through email. When we went in to sign the papers we were in and out in 10 minutes.

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy L. for Shane Hofmann

Apple Valley, MN
Shane kept us informed during the refinance process.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Brad M. for Shane Hofmann

Eden Prairie, MN
Shane made everything so simple - he is beyond the best. Thank him for us!! Would EASILY refer him to family and friends!

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole A. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Shane is always helpful and attentive to his clients. Communication is always prompt.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Shane is fantastic. That's all there really is to say!

5 completed on October 21, 2021

Reviewed by James A. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Good communications, easy process, competitive rate, no surprises

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Karrie S. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
..............

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Oksana M. for Shane Hofmann

Waconia, MN
Shane was great at communicating back whenever I needed with accurate and timely information. When making such a huge purchase he took out the guess work and the financial stress in order that I could find and get a home within my budget.

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Great rate.. great service. They made it happen. Thank you.

5 completed on September 10, 2021

Reviewed by Astrid R. for Shane Hofmann

South St. Paul, MN
I was so nervous, buying a home as a newly divorced person. Shane was patient and helped keep me on track.

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Andi S. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Very helpful, easy to ask questions and get quick responses. Made this process easier and make sense to something I knew nothing about!


Line


Back to top