Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas G. for Shane Hofmann

Bloomington, MN
Working with Shane made the process of buying our house so much easier! He gave us all the information we needed to make a decision best for our family. Thanks again!

4.8 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffery N. for Shane Hofmann

Cologne, MN
Whole process was smooth and have no complaints at all

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Shelly S. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Shane went above and beyond to get my documents done promptly. He worked weekend, nights or whatever it took. I didn't expect that. You shouldn't work seven days a week. He does though to make it happen. Thank you kindly Shane and Barb Kuester!!!!!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jayson S. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Shane was great! Very easy to communicate with, responded in a timely manner and answered all my questions quickly.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas W. for Shane Hofmann

Farmington, MN
Shane did an awesome job for me. Everything went smoothly!

4.5 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by Mary M. for Shane Hofmann

Lakeville, MN
Great communication and keeping me informed of every step

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Laura B. for Shane Hofmann

Mankato, MN
Shane was very prompt at returning my phone calls and emails and answered all my questions in a way I could understand

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by David B. for Shane Hofmann

Jordan, MN
Shane was great and made everything easy

4.8 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Darren K. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
The ease of the overall process.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler D. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Loved how it felt like we were talking to family instead of just an employee. Shane and John both helped with working around my schedule. Looking forward to our next purchase down the road with them!

4.5 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Renee R. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Shane answered every question small and large in a timely manner. which put our fist time homeowner nerves to rest.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Dominic R. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Everything went smooth and easy!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia R. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Shane and his team did a tremendous job! They were in constant communication from start to finish. We never were unsure what was going on because they were always on top of it. We couldn’t be happier with their service. Top notch!!!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Brian K. for Shane Hofmann

Belle Plaine, MN
Working with Shane has been smooth & easy. He is honest, transparent and sets correct expectations with his customers. I will continue to refer all friends & family to Shane Hofmann!!

4.5 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Maria M. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
We had a great experience with Shane we reached out to him and with in minutes he responded back to us and sent us an application. From that moment he worked with us and explained to us step by step what we needed to make the purchase to our home. Kept the communication open on whatever needed. I definitely would recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you Shane for making this such an easy home owner experience.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Alejandro M. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
As a first time home buyer I was really nervous and had little understanding of the process. Shane kept me informed and explained each step through the entire process.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ali S. for Shane Hofmann

Blaine, MN
Shane was very knowledgeable and reliable when I needed him at all hours of the day. He helped make a big decision move seemingly!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Fernando A. for Shane Hofmann

Minneapolis, MN
Everyone was helpful. Shane was always available to answer questions. The process of buying a house was seamless and easy.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jason G. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Super easy and Shane was always available to answer my questions.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon F. for Shane Hofmann

Blaine, MN
Shane and team were very responsive, professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa H. for Shane Hofmann

New Prague, MN
Purchasing a home while out of state can be tricky. Shane was clear in his communications, yet not redundant. Our purchase ran smoothly and efficiently. We appreciated everything Shane did to support an easy closing!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Bronson S. for Shane Hofmann

Cleveland, MN
Easy

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse T. for Shane Hofmann

Faribault, MN
EVERYONE on the Edina team made my first house buying experience smooth and fun! During what should have been a stressful time, the team at Edina did everything possible to make sure the transaction, from start to finish, was professional and worry free! Thank you all for the help on my first purchase! Anyone even considering using another team is wasting their time!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa L. for Shane Hofmann

Belle Plaine, MN
Shane was great to work with! Very helpful in making my transaction happen! Thanks Shane!


Line


Back to top