Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Karrie S. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
..............

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Oksana M. for Shane Hofmann

Waconia, MN
Shane was great at communicating back whenever I needed with accurate and timely information. When making such a huge purchase he took out the guess work and the financial stress in order that I could find and get a home within my budget.

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Great rate.. great service. They made it happen. Thank you.

5 completed on September 10, 2021

Reviewed by Astrid R. for Shane Hofmann

South St. Paul, MN
I was so nervous, buying a home as a newly divorced person. Shane was patient and helped keep me on track.

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Andi S. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Very helpful, easy to ask questions and get quick responses. Made this process easier and make sense to something I knew nothing about!

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Laura B. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Shane is fantastic! He kept me informed each step of the way and was very responsive and a joy to work with.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Adam J. for Shane Hofmann

Shane was full of great information and was very timely. Always responded quickly on email or call which made the experience awesome. I also liked that he was willing to communicate in whichever mode I preferred whether it be text, phone calls, or emails. Thanks again!

5 completed on August 1, 2021

Reviewed by Janet D. for Shane Hofmann

Saint Paul, MN
Got back to me right away with any questions I had

5 completed on July 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jada C. for Shane Hofmann

Apple Valley, MN
It was a smooth easy process! I know a lot of people who complain about how are and annoying it is to buy a house. Besides the impatient waiting to move in, everything was simple (: signing the inch stack of paper at closing was a breeze and they explained wvwry page to make it understand. thank you for all your help! We love our new home! <3

5 completed on July 23, 2021

Reviewed by Chad P. for Shane Hofmann

Northfield, MN
Shane was so great about answering any and all questions and was also VERY quick to respond.

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Bruno P. for Shane Hofmann

Eagan, MN
The level of communication was what made it great for me! I never had to wait for an email back at all and it’s great that the line of communication was always open when ever I needed help!

5 completed on June 29, 2021

Reviewed by Amber S. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Shane and his team were very helpful in answering all my questions and were very pleasant to work with!

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jeff O. for Shane Hofmann

Prior Lake, MN
Great communication, and advice!

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Shane was always available for questions and to provide guidance through the mortgage process. Shane is a top notch professional.

5 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Billie Jean G. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Everyone was very professional and got back to me with any questions Or concerns that i had no matter how late it was. Made my experience very good for being a first time home buyer :)

5 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph G. for Shane Hofmann

Savage, MN
Helpful from start to finish and a great team for finding a home.

5 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by George L. for Shane Hofmann

Independence, MN
Shane was there for my family right from the start, no matter what hour or day. You can't buy support like this these days. He's a true professional. Thank you!

5 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Shane Hofmann

Jordan, MN
Amazing service again!! Multiple times working with Shane and he knocked it out of the park again! Thanks Shane!! Nick

5 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua G. for Shane Hofmann

Jordan, MN
Did a great job on our refi. I would highly recommend!

5 completed on May 30, 2021

Reviewed by Hector A. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
At a young age, they help me with all my questions and help me buy my first home at 23! Thank you!

5 completed on May 12, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel V. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Very responsive to email questions.

5 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Regina V. for Shane Hofmann

Shakopee, MN
Great customer service! Quick response and always helpful regardless of the day of the week or time of day!

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Kameron K. for Shane Hofmann

Minneapolis, MN
Very clear direction. All questions answered completely. Made for a really smooth closing process.

5 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Molly L. for Shane Hofmann

Plymouth, MN
As a first time homebuyer, it was great working with Shane! He was highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive to all of my first time home buyer questions. Always looking out for my best interests!

5 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jayde H. for Shane Hofmann

Hastings, MN
We couldn’t of asked or imagined a better person to help us during our home buying process as first time home buyers!


Line


Back to top